Why Be A Christian? Why Have Faith?
Watch christian music video gospel-videos site Sharing
Welcome
Login / Register

Why Be A Christian? Why Have Faith?

Featured video

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Published by Administrator in Christian Movies
465 Views

Description

Matt Dillahunty and Jeff Dee pop the $64000 question. This is from episode 696 of the Atheist Experience: www.atheist-experience.com The Atheist Experience is produced by the Atheist Community of Austin, which is a non-profit organisation. You can make a donation here www.atheist-community.org Watch the live broadcasts here: j.mp every Sunday at 1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST / 9:30pm GMT / 10:30pm CET Atheism&Religion playlist on Youtube: j.mp Short link to this video: j.mp

Show more

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS